Bullets and Bullets: Derp Special or Touhou 13: Ten Desires Live – Extra Stage Clear

Recorded live on March 11 on Twitch.tv – http://j-tv.me/xpLebS (Sorry for the Mouse onscreen, forgot to turn overlay off while I was Live :S)

Well after a few days of practice, I managed to complete Touhou 13’s Extra stage, streaming live as well to a few friends (makes me even more nervous while playing… an added challenge I’ll say, to show off as much as I can :3 ).

Not the best run/recording I’ve seen on YouTube…. seriously I’m not as good as I wish I was >.>

Anyway… me being an Idiot completely forgets to save a replay of the run, so luckily i was recording live and it saved into my Twitch.tv account :DD

The run itself is pretty straightforward… being the first extra stage that I’ve completed in the series (I’ve got to Extra on PCB & PoFV, but PoFV doesn’t count :P).

It wasnt as difficult as expected, but then again TD is the easiest Touhou game I’ve played. Most spellcards have a straightforward tactic, just spend time in spell practice mode to get them done :D

Anyway add me on Steam (I could use the love :D )… find me on the sidebar or there is always a good old fashioned link: http://steamcommunity.com/id/ColdLink

6 thoughts on “Bullets and Bullets: Derp Special or Touhou 13: Ten Desires Live – Extra Stage Clear

  1. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.I will
    be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back later on.

    I want to encourage you to continue your great writing,
    have a nice holiday weekend!

  2. I don’t even understand how I stopped up here, however I thought this post
    was once good. I do not know who you might be however definitely you’re
    going to a famous blogger in the event you are
    not already. Cheers!

  3. Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles?

    I mean, what you say is valuable and all. Nevertheless imagine if you
    added some great graphics or videos to give your posts more,
    “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and videos,
    this website could certainly be one of the greatest in its field.
    Good blog!

  4. Everything said made a great deal of sense. However, what about this?
    suppose you were to create a awesome headline?
    I am not saying your information is not solid., however what if you added something to possibly grab people’s
    attention? I mean Bullets and Bullets: Derp Special or Touhou 13: Ten Desires Live – Extra
    Stage Clear | Lost At Infinity is kinda plain. You ought to
    glance at Yahoo’s home page and note how they create article titles to get viewers interested.
    You might try adding a video or a picture or two to get readers interested about
    what you’ve got to say. Just my opinion, it could make your website a little bit more interesting.

  5. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s
    a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable
    for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out
    a developer to create your theme? Exceptional work!

Leave a Reply

